Thursday, July 26, 2018

The 5 Stages Of Divorce

This Vlog is about my recent journey through Divorce. I break it down to the "5 stages of Grief" and talk about my experience with

Denial, Anger, Bargaining, Depression and then Acceptance...

This in no way reflects the vast experiences that each, individual person faces when going through a breakup, separation, and divorce. This is a summary of my own experiences and how I arrived on the other side of divorce as a new, whole person.

No comments:

Post a Comment